School Staff

Administration

Teresa Via, Ed.D | Assistant Principal | teresa_via@hcpss.org
Molly Ketterer | Principal | molly_ketterer@hcpss.org

Office Team

April Snyder | Teachers' Secretary | april_snyder@hcpss.org
Molly Ketterer | Principal | molly_ketterer@hcpss.org
Huei-Nah Liu | Custodian
Tim Moore | Custodian
Traci Duvall | Health Assistant | traci_duvall@hcpss.org
Denie Gorbey-Creese | Cluster Nurse | denie_gorbey-creese@hcpss.org
Teresa Via, Ed.D | Assistant Principal | teresa_via@hcpss.org
Sharon Leister | Night Chief Custodian
Virginia Price | Teachers’ Secretary | virginia_price@hcpss.org
Kim Athey | Principal's Secretary | kim_athey@hcpss.org
Chuck Fitzgerald | Day Chief Custodian
Belinda Gonder | Custodian
Anthony Lee | Custodian

Kindergarten

Judi Bohn | Teacher | judith_bohn@hcpss.org
Cary Wilson | Teacher | cary_wilson@hcpss.org
Carol O’Leary | Instructional Team Leader | carol_o'leary@hcpss.org
Lynda Powell | Teacher | lynda_powell@hcpss.org
Kathy Buckley | Paraeducator | kathy_buckley@hcpss.org
Kim Feaga | Paraeducator | kimberly_feaga@hcpss.org

First Grade

Karen Payne | Teacher | karen_payne@hcpss.org
Jen Birsa | Paraeducator | jennifer_birsa@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lambros | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_lambros@hcpss.org
Jeanine Hintz | Teacher | jeanine_hintz@hcpss.org
Stephanie Bruner | Teacher | stephanie_bruner@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Alison Stumpfl | Instructional Team Leader | alison_stumpfl@hcpss.org
Sue Appler | Paraeducator | susan_appler@hcpss.org
Joy Hogan | Teacher | joy_hogan@hcpss.org
Cheryl Follmer | Teacher | cheryl_follmer@hcpss.org
Mary Keats | Teacher | mary_keats@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Vicky Fagan | Paraeducator | victoria_fagan@hcpss.org
Pamela Hovis | Teacher | pamela_hovis@hcpss.org
Courtney Hewitt | Instructional Team Leader | courtney_hewitt@hcpss.org
Eileen Griffin | Teacher | eileen_griffin@hcpss.org
Marsha Pickett | Teacher | marsha_pickett@hcpss.org
Heidi Shoemaker-Burnett | Special Education Co-Teacher | heidi_shoemaker-burnett@hcpss.org | (410) 313-5500

Fourth Grade

Kathy Perry | Teacher | kathryn_perry@hcpss.org
Tim Wilson | Instructional Team Leader | timothy_wilson@hcpss.org
Kathy Richmond | Teacher | katherine_richmond@hcpss.org
Rebecca Lyter | Teacher | rebecca_lyter@hcpss.org
Ellen Taddeo | Paraeducator | ellen_taddeo@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Website
Debbie Carroll | Paraeducator | debbie_carroll@hcpss.org
Katie Stanton | Teacher | kathleen_stanton@hcpss.org
Meredith Yakscoe-Markle | Teacher | meredith_yakscoe-markle@hcpss.org
Michelle Little | Instructional Team Leader | michelle_little@hcpss.org
Angela Cole | Teacher | angela_cole@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ryan Csajko | Physical Education | ryan_csajko@hcpss.org
Albert Cruz | Physical Education | albert_cruz@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hendon | Technology | jennifer_hendon@hcpss.org
Alexandra Fyhr | Vocal Music Teacher | alexandra_fyhr@hcpss.org
Kerry Phelps | Vocal Music Teacher .4 | kerry_phelps@hcpss.org
Jen Cherry | Band Teacher | jennifer_cherry@hcpss.org | JCherryMusic.com
Judson Deitrich | Strings Teacher | judson_deitrich@hcpss.org | JudsonDeitrichMusic
Christine Carey | Media Specialist | christine_carey@hcpss.org
Carol Loveless | Media, Paraeducator | carol_loveless@hcpss.org
Madeleine Guertin | Art | madeleine_guertin@hcpss.org
Tammy Hampshire | Technology Teacher | tammy_hampshire@hcpss.org
Mike Van Meter | Art (.4) | mike_van_meter@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Roseann Kleinschmidt | RECC Special Educator | roseann_kleinschmidt@hcpss.org
Dawn Martinec | Pre-K Teacher / Teacher Development Liaison | dawn_martinec@hcpss.org
Kathryn Hereth | Speech/Language Pathologist / Instructional Team Leader | kathryn_hereth@hcpss.org
Michelle Sauro | RECC Special Educator | michelle_sauro@hcpss.org
Kim Feaga | Paraeducator | kimberly_feaga@hcpss.org
Kathy Rohrback | RECC Paraeducator | kathy_rohrback@hcpss.org
Grace Jones | School Psychologist | grace_jones@hcpss.org

Support Specialists

Laura Smith | Reading Specialist | laura_m_smith@hcpss.org
Katherine Murphy | G/T Resource Teacher | katherine_murphy@hcpss.org
Linda Jensen | G/T Resource Teacher | linda_jensen@hcpss.org
Elizaeth Bengermino | School Counselor | elizabeth_bengermino@hcpss.org
Siobhan Drumgoole | Reading Support Teacher | siobhan_drumgoole@hcpss.org
Kimberly Gjerde | ESOL Teacher | kimberly_gjerde@hcpss.org
Joan Tellish | Mathematics Support Teacher | joan_tellish@hcpss.org
Grace Jones | School Psychologist | grace_jones@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kristi Nester | Speech Language Pathologist | kristi_nester@hcpss.org
Rabia Ahmad | Speech/Language Pathologist | rabia_ahmad@hcpss.org
Heidi Shoemaker-Burnett | Special Educator | heidi_shoemaker-burnett@hcpss.org
Sharon Walsh | Paraeducator | sharon_walsh@hcpss.org
Elahe Montaser | ALS Paraeducator | elahe_montaser@hcpss.org
Kara Esmond | Special Educator | kara_esmond@hcpss.org
Kendra Thomas | ALS Paraeducator | kendra_thomas@hcpss.org
Judeth Tittle | Special Ed Teacher | judeth_tittle@hcpss.org
Christy Netreba | ALS Paraeducator | christy_netreba@hcpss.org
Teresa Roberts | ALS Teacher | teresa_roberts@hcpss.org
Breanne Shaw | ALS Paraeducator | breanne_shaw@hcpss.org
Valerie Deitrick | Paraeducator | valerie_deitrick@hcpss.org
Rebecca Hurlock | ALS Teacher | rebecca_hurlock@hcpss.org
Debbie DiBenedetto | Paraeducator | deborah_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Emily Warner | ALS Paraeducator | emily_warner1@hcpss.org
Cimarron Ludwig | Speech Language Pathologist | cimarron_ludwig@hcpss.org
Kristen Henderson | Physical Therapist | Kristen_Henderson@hcpss.org
Grace Jones | School Psychologist | grace_jones@hcpss.org
Christina Love | Occupational Therapist | christina_love@hcpss.org